8th Annual TexasPoleVault Roundup and Corral Jan 15,2011

A forum to discuss pole vaulting or anything else relating to Texas

Moderator: achtungpv

TXPVCOACH
PV Nerd
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2002 12:50 am
Contact:

8th Annual TexasPoleVault Roundup and Corral Jan 15,2011

Unread postby TXPVCOACH » Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:58 pm

8th Annual TexasPoleVaultRoundup and Corral
Joshua H.S. Joshua,Tx Saturday January 15, 2011

Image
The 8th annual Texas Pole Vault Roundup and Corral will be Jan 14th & 15th this year. This year on Friday night entered vaulters can come workout at the Elite Sportz training and workout building. Saturday we are planning for 10-12 divisions on 3 runways at the Joshua High school indoor. Stay tuned to http://www.elitesportz.com/ or http://www.texaspolevault.com for more details. Last year we had 130 jumpers and are looking for more this year.

Online Registration is available now!

OTHER PREMIER EVENTS AT ELITESPORTZ Fort Worth, Texas

[Sat. Dec 11 Coaches Pole Vault Clinic and Training Day
[Sun-Mon Dec. 19-20 2 Day PV Christmas Camp
[Mon-Wed Dec. 27-29 3 Day PV Christmas Camp
[Saturday Jan. 15 2011 8th Texas Pole Vault Roundup and Corral
[Saturday Jan. 29 Beginner Pole Vault Clinic
[Saturday Feb. 12 Indoor Pole Vault Competition
[Saturday Feb. 26 Indoor Pole Vault Competition
[Mon-Wed Mar. 14-16 3 Day Spring Break PV Camp

Return to “Texas”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests