Mt Sac- Elite PV Meets

News about Elite US pole vaulters and elite competitions that occur on US soil.

Moderators: achtungpv, vaultmd

User avatar
bjvando
PV Master
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2003 1:40 am
Expertise: Former College Vaulter, former college coach
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Tim Mack
Location: Southern California
Contact:

Mt Sac- Elite PV Meets

Unread postby bjvando » Mon May 21, 2012 11:37 am

Great place to compete!

http://events.mtsac.edu/allcomerspv.htm

DATES
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Saturday, May 26, 2012
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Saturday, June 2, 2012
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Saturday, June 9, 2012
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
TIMES

Tuesdays and Wednesdays - 6:00 PM start time
Head Coach- Victory Athletics (http://www.victoryathleticspv.com)

User avatar
rainbowgirl28
I'm in Charge
Posts: 30435
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2002 1:59 pm
Expertise: Former College Vaulter, I coach and officiate as life allows
Lifetime Best: 11'6"
Gender: Female
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Casey Carrigan
Location: A Temperate Island
Contact:

Re: Mt Sac- Elite PV Meets

Unread postby rainbowgirl28 » Mon May 21, 2012 9:25 pm

Is Brian aware the A standard is 5.72? :confused:

User avatar
bjvando
PV Master
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2003 1:40 am
Expertise: Former College Vaulter, former college coach
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Tim Mack
Location: Southern California
Contact:

Re: Mt Sac- Elite PV Meets

Unread postby bjvando » Tue May 22, 2012 12:15 pm

I'm sure the progressions will change based on who shows up to compete :yes:

With so much talent in the So-Cal area, these meets should be a great time!
Head Coach- Victory Athletics (http://www.victoryathleticspv.com)

User avatar
rainbowgirl28
I'm in Charge
Posts: 30435
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2002 1:59 pm
Expertise: Former College Vaulter, I coach and officiate as life allows
Lifetime Best: 11'6"
Gender: Female
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Casey Carrigan
Location: A Temperate Island
Contact:

Re: Mt Sac- Elite PV Meets

Unread postby rainbowgirl28 » Tue May 22, 2012 12:27 pm

Yeah and maybe he uses the same website every year and just never updated it. I'm sure anyone jumping 5.70+ will have no trouble getting a bar at 5.72.


Return to “Pole Vault - USA Elite”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests